International Offices

Indicium Assessment India
303, Vishal Bhawan Nehru Place,
New Delhi - 110019, India
Phone : +91 (0)11 - 4176 4400,
Email:india@indiciumassessment.com

Indicium Assessment USA
11207 Nuckols Road - Suite B,
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Call Us Toll Free: 1-800-447-8361
Email:usa@indiciumassessment.com

Indicium Assessment UAE
P.O Box 34858
Dubai, UAE
Email:uae@indiciumassessment.com

Indicium Assessment Malaysia
Bandar Puchong Jaya, Sel. DE. Malaysia
Email:malaysia@indiciumassessment.com

Indicium Assessment Turkey
Kadikoy, Istanbul, Turkey
Email: turkey@indiciumassessment.com

Indicium Assessment Qatar
Office 305, Excellent Business Tower,
Al sadd Area, Doha, Qatar
Email:qatar@indiciumassessment.com

Indicium Assessment Jordan
P.O ,Box
5623 Amman 77953
Jordan
Email: jordan@indiciumassessment.com

Indicium Assessment Iran
5th Floor, Fateh Building
Alley No. 16, Shiraz, Iran
Email:iran@indiciumassessment.com

Indicium Assessment Egypt
14th, Abdul Ghaman Street, Camp Shizar
Alexandria, Egypt
Email:egypt@indiciumassessment.com

Indicium Assessment Indonesia
JL. Jend. Sudiraman Kav. 56
SCBD, Jakarta, Seletan 12190.
Email:indonesia@indiciumassessment.com

Indicium Assessment Nigeria
18, St IIupeju
Lagos, Nigeria
Email:nigeria@indiciumassessment.com

Indicium Assessment Bangladesh
1536, Mirpur
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email:bangladesh@indiciumassessment.com

Indicium Assessment Malta
Power Business Centre, 4th floor
Swatar, BKR4013, Malta
Email:malta@indiciumassessment.com

Enquire Now

Captcha